Product Reviews

Author:Ned

I was looking for a hidden hitch

  • Review Add on:11/30/-0001
  • Average Rating:

See for yourself, you cannot see the tow-bar, only the receiver is visible. I was hoping it would look nice on my Tucson and it turned out great!

All Ratings

  • Product Rating :

Author:irvin

  • Review Add on:02/13/2016
  • Average Rating:

Fast shipment. Easy install

Author:Jimmy

  • Review Add on:07/11/2017
  • Average Rating:

Great hitch! Installed on my 03 duramax. Fit great. Super easy install.

Author:Nick

  • Review Add on:11/29/2017
  • Average Rating:

Easy installation, trailer hitch looks great on my Hyundai Tucson

Author:Irvin Hodzic

Perfect Fit!

  • Review Add on:11/29/2017
  • Average Rating:

5 Stars for fast shipping & product quality.

All Ratings

  • Product Rating :

    Attachment Images

  • Product Reviews

Author:Frank

2013 Chevy Traverse receiver

  • Review Add on:11/29/2017
  • Average Rating:

I received and installed the hitch on my 2013 Chevy Traverse. It went in pretty quick and easy. Had I known that the Traverse was already set up for trailer brakes, I probably would have gotten the 7 way plug harness instead of the flat 4. Just plugged in at the rear & add a few fuses/relays under the hood. Receiver fits great, can't even see it with the factory cover on the bumper.

All Ratings

  • Product Rating :

    Attachment Images

  • Product Reviews
  • Product Reviews
  • Product Reviews

Author:Matthew S.

Easy install, fast shipping

  • Review Add on:11/29/2017
  • Average Rating:

I purchased this item on-line Saturday for my Chevy Traverse, and it was at my door Tuesday. installation was straight forward and easy to complete. Total installation time was 30 minutes. That was from the time i had everything unpacked, tools ready, and started to work. It bears mentioning that I completed the install by myself, on the ground in that time.

My thoughts: I would suggest running a bolt through each hole prior to installation to clear the threads. While the instructions stated to remove the muffler mounts, that was not necessary. It might have made things easier, but I felt it would be more of a hassle removing and re-installing them than wiggling one bolt into place. I also removed each bolt before final tightening to add some thread locker. That was not instructed, but what is a couple extra minutes. I'd rather over do things. Great install, straight forward, easy to do.

All Ratings

  • Product Rating :

    Attachment Images

  • Product Reviews
  • Product Reviews
  • Product Reviews

Author:Jeremy M

Trailer hitch for my 2013 Jeep Wrangler

  • Review Add on:11/29/2017
  • Average Rating:

I purchased the hitch for my jeep wrangler oscar mike edition, it was delivered next day. Looks like they ship from multiple locations, my order shipped from Florida. I also ordered the wiring kit and the ballmount accessory. Wiring was plug and play. This was honestly the best deal I could find online and install was extremely easy, took me 40 minutes tops for everything.

All Ratings

  • Product Rating :

Author:Curt K

2012 Civic LX coupe

  • Review Add on:11/29/2017
  • Average Rating:

Ordered and installed hitch on my 2012 Honda Civic LX coupe. Shipping was super fast, I did not expect it to deliver as fast as it did. Ordered Monday afternoon, received Wednesday. Install took about 45 minutes by myself.

All Ratings

  • Product Rating :

    Attachment Images

  • Product Reviews
  • Product Reviews

Author:Chris Lewis

2003 Suzuki Xl7

  • Review Add on:11/29/2017
  • Average Rating:

Here are some install shots of the hitch on the Suzuki XL-7. It is a 2003 which had never had a hitch installed before. I had to adjust slightly the outer brackets in order to align with the mounting holes in the frame. The install of the hitch took only about 30 minutes once I had the car in the garage. Install was quite easy.

I have attached multiple images of the install...sorry for the dark..it was around 11:30 at night.

Best regards and thank you for the prompt turnaround time and delivery.

Chris Lewis

All Ratings

  • Product Rating :
Showing 1 to 10 of 199 (20 Pages)